Next Level Institute of Bodywork

Take your practice to the Next Level

Upcoming Classes

Welcome to Next Level Institute of Bodywork

Top School for Continuing Education in Corvallis, OR

Next Level Institute of Bodywork provides professional continuing education classes to body workers who want to further their skills and education.

Show More

We currently have a variety of courses and modalities to choose from, from some of the biggest names in the industry. This year we are offering the Myoskeletal Alignment Technique course (MAT) created by Erik Dalton and taught by Heather Norlander for the first time on the West Coast. There are also classes by Marty Morales, Ruth Warner, Gayle MacDonald, Til Luchau, Jim Gilkeson, and many other “giants in the field”. All classes are designed to restore function, relieve pain, re-balance, and re-educate the body. Why not pick up a new skill and start using it in your own practice right away?

Myoskeletal Alignment Technique (MAT)

Many massage therapy clients seek relief from low-back, neck, hip, and headache pain. These clients—especially chronic pain sufferers—want someone who has

Show More

the knowledge to restore their body to function. Myoskeletal Alignment Techniques (MAT) is a manual therapy that uses scientific evidence about the body and brain to treat musculoskeletal issues. Science-based MAT evolves with pain research. Come take one of our tailored classes and discover how you can start using this incredible method right away.

The Morales Method®

The Morales Method® Academy of Structural Integration (MMASI™) is committed to sharing the knowledge

Show More

and art of bodywork and Structural Integration (as developed by Ida P. Rolf) and providing high-quality training to improve the lives of practitioners and clients worldwide. This Program is meant for CMT/LMT/PT/ATC certified individuals. If MMASI™ is brand new to you, check out some of our blog posts on bodywork and Structural Integration, to learn more about what makes our program unique!


Areas Covered

Oregon, Washington, California, Idaho, Utah, Nevada